Welcome to our online store!
You have no items in your basket.
Close
Filters
Search

Hodder & Stoughton

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Death of a Red Heroine: Inspector Chen 1

Xiaolong, Qiu
Prizewinning debut of an extraordinary new voice in crime writing.
116,00 kr
excluding shipping

Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil

Berendt, John
Four years on The New York Times bestseller list
128,00 kr
excluding shipping

Outskirts: Living Life on the Edge of the Green Belt

Grindrod J
A captivating nature memoir telling the story of Britain's Green Belt, our national obsession with the countryside, and the author's childhood.
198,00 kr
excluding shipping

Outskirts: Living Life on the Edge of the Green Belt

Grindrod J
A captivating nature memoir telling the story of Britain's Green Belt, our national obsession with the countryside, and the author's childhood, for fans of LOVE NINA, Alan Bennett and THE SHEPHERD'S LIFE.
116,00 kr
excluding shipping
)
CLOSE